Download Album Frank Edwards Melody
Download Album Frank Edwards Melody

Popular Gospel Music minister Frank Edwards releases his brand new album titled Melody today the 22nd of April of 2022.

This Album consist of 10 powerful tracks and features sinach, Nathaniel Bassey and International Musician Don Moen.

Stream and Download Full Album Below;

1. DOWNLOAD MP3 Imela Ft. Sinach
2. DOWNLOAD MP3 Incredible God
3. DOWNLOAD MP3 Halleluyah Still Ft. Natheniel Bassey
4. DOWNLOAD MP3 The One For Me
5. DOWNLOAD MP3 Buru Halleluyah
6. DOWNLOAD MP3 Another One
7. DOWNLOAD MP3 Victorious
8. DOWNLOAD MP3 The Only Living God
9. DOWNLOAD MP3 Adoration Ft. Don Moen
10. DOWNLOAD MP3 Melody



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here