Download Free Zip Album Dunsin Oyekan Kingdom Now . Abuja-based gospel music minister and worship trailblazer, Dunsin Oyekan has release latest project ‘KINGDOM NOW‘ Album.

he twenty (20) tracks album include hit songs like ‘OPEN UP’, ‘BREATHE’, ‘GOD’ and countless other dominant songs. The Album includes singers like Nathaniel Bassey, Rev Sam Oye, & Tasha Page.

“Then The Seventh Angel sounded: And there were loud voices in heaven, saying “The Kingdoms of this world have become the kingdoms of our Lord and of His Christ, and He shall reign forever and ever!” – Revelation 11:15

Being the only son of a Pastor, father and a pioneer of the Pentecostal move in Nigeria, Gbadebo Oyekan, Dunsin has been close to Christ from birth.

The album is fully packed and loaded with blessings. Acts 10’38 is a description of KINGDOM NOW!!!

SEE Track-Lists ”Kingdom Now” By Dunsin Oyekan

1) DOWNLOAD MP3 You Are Good
3) DOWNLOAD MP3 Audience of One/Amazing (Mash-Up)
4) DOWNLOAD MP3 We Worship You
5) DOWNLOAD MP3 I Proclaim
6) DOWNLOAD MP3 If All I Say Is Jesus (feat. Tasha Page-Lockhart)
7) DOWNLOAD MP3 Most High
8) DOWNLOAD MP3 Ageless
9) DOWNLOAD MP3 Imole De
10) DOWNLOAD MP3 Song of Angels
11) DOWNLOAD MP3 Halleluyah
12) DOWNLOAD MP3 No Words
13) DOWNLOAD MP3 I’ll Never Stop
14) DOWNLOAD MP3 Yhwh (feat. Nathaniel Bassey)
15) DOWNLOAD MP3 Breathe
16) DOWNLOAD MP3 Open Up
18) DOWNLOAD MP3 You Deserve It (feat. Rev Sam Oye)
19) DOWNLOAD MP3 I Will Follow
20) DOWNLOAD MP3 Absolutely Nothing

Leave a Reply