• 2

Israel Houghton Road to DeMaskUs free Download

Israel Houghton Road to DeMaskUs Download

Six-time GRAMMY winning artist, songwriter and producer Israel Houghton’s new album Road To DeMaskUs is available for Download now. Releasing on September 28th, the album features the singles “Reckless Love” and “Promise Keeper” featuring Travis Greene.

Along with “Reckless Love” and “Promise Keeper,” the album also includes “Secrets” and “I’m With You / Be Still” featuring Houghton’s wife Adrienne Houghton, “True” featuring The Walls Group, “Winning Side” with Chevelle Franklyn, and five more moving tracks.

Also Check: ALBUM: lauren daigle – look up child [FREE DOWNLOAD]

In addition to the Road To DeMaskUs Project, Houghton launched the site DeMask.Us. The site is a hub to connect on all the latest news and entertainment surrounding the album, including interactive elements for fans to create customized mask filters reflecting the theme of the album, which is shedding the masks that everyone wears in life. Intentionally using the creative spelling DeMaskUs, the album’s title is a reference to the Biblical tale of the Apostle Paul’s journey of transformation. Road To DeMaskUs is a reminder of God’s ever-present love for who we truly are underneath the mask.

ROAD TO DeMaskUs Track List:
1. Secrets (feat. Adrienne Houghton) // DOWNLOAD
2. True (feat. The Walls Group) // DOWNLOAD
3. Easy For You // DOWNLOAD
4. All Together // DOWNLOAD
5. Promise Keeper (feat. Travis Greene) // DOWNLOAD
6. Reckless Love // DOWNLOAD
7. Free Indeed (You Said I Am) // DOWNLOAD
8. Winning Side (feat. Chevelle Franklyn) // DOWNLOAD
9. Love Never Fails // DOWNLOAD
10. I’m With You / Be Still (feat. Adrienne Houghton) // DOWNLOAD
11. Feels Like Home // DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply