Web Interstitial Ad Example
Connect with us


LifelineTNT Worship – AHAVA: The Love of God | [MP3 + Album Download]



Download LifelineTNT Worship AHAVA: The Love of God album

Download LifelineTNT Worship AHAVA: The Love of God album

In a time where Christian praise music is no longer strictly traditional or lackluster, LifelineTNT Worship team continues to bring contagious and trendy joy to the masses with the release of their sophomore album AHAVA: The Love of God.

The 11 track project launched with a Billboard in the middle of Times Square in New York and follows the release of their lead single “Bestie” which dropped a few weeks back. A ministry united and led by Prophetess Taryn Tarver, “Bestie” is an uptempo track with a contagious chorus accompanied by vocals and raps from members of the group Skylar Reign and Anointed Hope.




  1. Bestie (feat. Skylar Reign, Anointed Hope)
  2. Revelation (feat. Anointed Hope)
  3. Overtake Me (feat. Dominique Molina)
  4. 300 (feat. Skylar Reign, Rico Nfinity)
  5. Love Defender (feat. Dominique Molina)
  6. Unbothered (feat. Anointed Hope)
  7. Eternal Love (feat. Dominique Molina, Calvin The II)
  8. All Day Long (feat. Maurice Griffin)
  9. Changes (feat. Eric Conditt)
  10. Regardless (feat. Brutha War)
  11. Holy (feat. Rico Nfinity)

SonsHub Latest Updates

You don't want to miss our Latest Music Updates!

Join 8,275 other subscribers

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2020 SonsHub Media