• 6

ALBUM: Bethel Music – Moments: Mighty Sound

Bethel Music - Moments: Mighty Sound Mp3 Download

Full Album download Bethel Music Moments Mighty Sound 

Bethel Music releases it’s debut spontaneous album which was captured live at Bethel Church. This full-length album features powerful songs accompanied with moments of raw and unfiltered worship. This project captures the essence of our worship and the cry of a people hungry for God’s world to invade ours.

READ ALSO: ALBUM:: Snoop Dogg – Bible of Love

Download below.


1. Mighty Sound (Spontaneous) Brian Johnson & Jenn Johnson // DOWNLOAD
2. Reckless Love (Spontaneous) Steffany Gretzinger // DOWNLOAD
3. Spirit Move (Spontaneous) Kalley Heiligenthal // DOWNLOAD
4. Catch the Wind (Spontaneous) Melissa Helser // DOWNLOAD
5. Like a Flood (Instrumental) Molly Skaggs // DOWNLOAD
6. Pieces (Spontaneous) Amanda Cook // DOWNLOAD
7. Come to Me (Spontaneous) Jenn Johnson & Brian Johnson // DOWNLOAD
8. On the Shores (Spontaneous) Jeremy Riddle & Steffany Gretzinger // DOWNLOAD
9. In Over My Head (Spontaneous) Jenn Johnson // DOWNLOAD
10. Where You Are (Spontaneous) Leeland Mooring // DOWNLOAD
11. Cornerstone (Name TBD) Reuben Morgan & Brittany Mondesir // DOWNLOAD
12. Breathe Out Your Praise (Spontaneous) Paul McClure & Leeland Mooring // DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply