Leon Remnant - Faith Over Fear | [Album + Mp3 Download]
Leon Remnant – Faith Over Fear | [Album + Mp3 Download]
Leon Remnant has finally released the eagerly anticipated album titled “Faith Over Fear” (F.O.F)

In his words: “Faith Over Fear” is a project God put in my heart for some years now. I’m very transparent in this project by expressing my artistic creativity through the whole project.

“We live in a chaotic world filled with violence, health crisis, anxiety and other socio-economic issues. But this album is aimed at building our hope and faith to trust in God. This album also expresses the story of my life from how I used to struggle before I met Jesus Christ and how my life changed since the day I surrendered my life to God and asked Him to use me for his glory.

“I urge everyone to give the album a listening ear because it’s a project I made for everyone. It’s the F.O.F Season!”



  1. Faith ft. Noon
  2. Hold On ft. Naomi Mac
  3. Like You ft. Mike Abdul
  4. We Move ft. A’dam
  5. Zion ft. Ruffman
  6. No Days Off
  7. Peace Of Mind ft. Cmion
  8. Power ft. Omolade
  9. Fall On Me ft. A’dam
  10. Ise (Work) ft. Abosede
  11. Praise ft. Peace
  12. No Fear ft. Cmion


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here