Jonathan McReynolds is looking to make quite the splash with his new project, ‘Make Room.’

Arriving in stores on March 9, 20168, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below. ‘Make Room’ is the follow-up to 2015′s ‘Life Music: Stage Two’, and is preceded by lead single ‘Not Lucky, I’m Loved.’

MAKE ROOM Track Listing:

1. Life Room Anthem [ft. Dee-1]
2. Great Is The Lord [ft. Tonya Baker & Corey Barksdale]
3. Cycles [ft. DOE]
4. L.R.F. (Rollercoasters)
5. Comparison Kills
6. Graduate [ft. The HamilTones]
7. Better
8. L.R.F. (Keep On Doin’ Better) [ft. Darrel Walls, Alic Walls, & Latice Crawford]
9. Not Lucky, I’m Loved
10. Make Room
11. L.R.F. (Move That Over) [ft. Travis Greene, Anthony Brown, & Brian Courtney Wilson]
12. Lover of My Soul
13. Smile (Life Room) [ft. Grashovia “Grandy Wilson]

Preorder ‘Make Room’ here!

Leave a Reply