– Download Full zip album Nathaniel Bassey The King Is Coming 

– Free Album Download Nathaniel Bassey The King Is Coming 

“The King Is Coming” By Nathaniel Bassey [Stream + Zip Download Now]

The Long-awaited new album The King Is Coming by Nathaniel Bassey IS OUT NOW!

The New 13 Tracks album “The King Is Coming” by Nathaniel Bassey has just been released exclusively on Boomplay and the album will soon be available on all digital music platforms and you can listen to it now


Track List

  1. Emmanuel

  2. All Power

  3. There Is a Place

  4. He Has Prevailed

  5. Holy

  6. Jehovah Nissi

  7. The King Is Coming

  8. Carry Me

  9. Thank You Lord

  10. I Will Dance

  11. You Are Holy

  12. Psalm 91

  13. Yeshua Hamashiach


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here