Tosin Oyelakin - Your Kingdom Come
Tosin Oyelakin – Your Kingdom Come

The groundbreaking project has been aptly titled and released for such a time as this.

Speaking about the album, Tosin says, “The world has never needed the Kingdom of God to come like we do right now. And now is the time for those who proclaim the name of the LORD to take their stand, push back the darkness and make it a fact that the kingdoms of this world is become the kingdom of our LORD and of His Christ, and He reigns forever.”

The album is made of 12 amazing tracks and is now available to purchase or stream on all digital download sites.



  1. We Will
  2. Greater
  3. Alpha And Omega
  4. You Love Me
  5. Marching Forward
  6. The Lord’s Prayer
  7. I’ve Got Jesus
  8. Love Is (H&H Remix) Feat. Deacon Judah
  9. Holy Spirit
  10. Christ Is Risen
  11. Shammah
  12. E Lu Agogo (Jingle Bells)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here