Dream Artists To Release 'Christmas Vol. 4'

After a five year hiatus since the last DREAM Christmas series, the label group will release the fourth volume on November 1st. A combination of original compositions and new takes on holiday classics, this Christmas album will feature seven of DREAM’s artists; Switch, We Are Leo, HillaryJane, Lifepoint Worship, Joel Vaughn, 29:11 Worship and Canyon Hills Worship.

“We are so grateful for God’s goodness, say General Manager and Parter of DREAM Label Group and DREAM Label Group Publishing, Lance Brown.” We thought a great way to end the year was to ask our artists to come together for this year’s Dream Christmas album and write a great celebration song about the birth of Christ. What came out of that was a beautiful compilation of songs full of hope, joy, and peace.”

Track listing:
1. Switch – “JOY”
2. We Are Leo – “Dancing In A Snow Globe”
3. HillaryJane – “Emmanuel (God With Us)”
4. Lifepoint Worship – “Come And Adore”
5. Joel Vaughn – “God With Us”
6. 29:11 Worship – “Unto Us”
7. Canyon Hills Worship – “Redemption Song”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here