Kaydee Numbere - The Heirloom | [Album + Mp3 Download]

After over two years in the making, “The Heirloom” by Kaydee Numbere is now available on all digital platforms.

From the vintage songs and flair for highlife of his father, Apostle Geoffrey Numbere (of blessed memory), his harmony dexterity from his mentor, Spike Shebrah and vocal prowess from his idol, Fred Hammond it is an excellent body of work that is indeed an inheritance showcasing the values and skills passed down from the trio.⁣

With a total of 21 hit songs, there is a song for everyone as Kaydee cuts across all genres and in his usual manner, charts new courses with genre mashups, all on the bedrock of his highlife signature.

The Heirloom by Kaydee Numbere is soul lifting, inspiring and uplifting. It will definitely bless you.

Producers involved in this project are Emmanuel Uzozie aka Juzzy Pro, Divine Basil Frank, Doron Clinton, Prinx Emmanuel and Dami Ayeni. All songs co-produced by Kaydee Numbere.

Featured artistes in The Heirloom album includes Dr Phil Ransome-Bello, Sensational Bamidele, Sotiee, Prinx Emmanuel, Freke Umoh, ⁣⁣⁣Akesse Brempong, Victoria Japheth, Toks Nnamani and Generation of Praise. ⁣⁣⁣



  1. Hallelujah (Remix)
  2. Jesus Inye
  3. Afayo feat. Prinx Emmanuel
  4. Fa Fa feat. Sensational Bamidele
  5. Water Run Away My Eyes
  6. Lekwa feat. Sotiee
  7. Holy feat. Akesse Brempong
  8. Hosanna feat. Generation of Praise
  9. Yahweh
  10. It’s You
  11. I Am The Lord (Remix) feat. Victoria Japhet
  12. God of Wonders feat. Dr Phil Ransome-Bello
  13. I Am Here
  14. Worship Medley feat. Toks Nnaman
  15. Odighi Ehi Ura
  16. Dara Jesus Nebo (A tribute to Apostle Numbere)
  17. Wateke Tamuno (A tribute to Fred Hammond)
  18. Emanam Enaan feat. Freke Umoh
  19. Salaleka Kiambote
  20. Egwu feat. Prinx Emmanuel
  21. Praise Medley (Live)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here