Newsboys United Free Album Download 

Newsboys - United | Free Album Download

Newsboys United Album Download 

Newsboys – United : United, the history-making full-length recording from Christian music supergroup Newsboys, is now available for download below. The FairTrade Services watershed release celebrates the return of former members Peter Furler and Phil Joel alongside Newsboys’ Michael Tait, Duncan Phillips, Jeff Frankenstein and Jody Davis. Bridging the iconic band’s past and present, United is a signature collection of compelling praise & worship moments and powerful pop tracks. Download Full Album.

Track List

1. Greatness of Our God // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Cross Has the Final Word // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Symphony // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Love One Another (feat. Kevin Max) // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Greatness of Our God (Doug Weier Remix) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Never Setting Sun // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Beautiful Story // DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Only the Son // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Worth Fighting For // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fearless // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. This I Know // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Only the Son (Yeshua) (Doug Weier Remix) // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Set Me Ablaze // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Rejoice // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. United: The Story Behind the Album // DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here