Bethel Music’s Steffany Gretzinger releases her highly anticipated album “Forever Amen”.

Speaking on her 9 tracks album the singer said “Overflowing with thanks. I have so looked forward to sharing Forever Amen with you. I pray that these songs would lead you to the face, to the feet, and to the table of The Lord. There is nothing more precious than to be where is He. Hope His Presence overwhelms you as you listen.
I think I’m going to go live tonight to share about the album from my heart and thank the dear ones who made this with me. Just want you to hear it in my voice and see it in my eyes. 8 pm central time. Would love you to join us if you could. Peace to you, friends.

Download full zip Forever Amen album by Steffany Gretzinger Below;


  1. DOWNLOAD MP3 Remember

  2. DOWNLOAD MP3 More to Me (with Chandler Moore)

  3. DOWNLOAD MP3 Forever Amen

  4. DOWNLOAD MP3 No One Ever Cared for Me like Jesus

  5. DOWNLOAD MP3 The Olive Grove

  6. DOWNLOAD MP3 This Close (with Chandler Moore)

  7. DOWNLOAD MP3 Center of All History Ft. Matt Maher

  8. DOWNLOAD MP3 Christ the Lord Is with Me (with Amanda Lindsey Cook & Wonder Grace Gretzinger)

  9. DOWNLOAD MP3 Great Assembly


Stream Full Album Below;

Purchase Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here