Citizens – Fear

Citizens Fear Full Album Download 

Citizens – Fear : Citizens have announced their forthcoming full-length album, titled “Fear”, which will be available everywhere on May 3rd, and the band will kick off a North American tour next month, with more dates to come in this fall.

Fear tracklisting:
1. Fear
2. Everything for Nothing
3. Out of Sight
4. Illusion
5. Am I Brave?
6. The Wait’s Not Easy
7. Looking Up
8. Past
9. I Will Always
10. Take Heart


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here