DOWNLOAD MP3: Forever It Is Done – Onos Ariyo
Forever It Is Done – Onos Ariyo

International female Nigerian Gospel music minister, vocal powerhouse, worship leader, and recording artiste, Onos Ariyo, churns up the long-anticipated Extended Play (EP) project tagged, “Forever It Is Done.”

This new seven(7)-track EP features collaborative efforts from top gospel acts like Magpsalms, Pastor Petrock Sadiq, Godwin Adams, Lyrical HI, and Justina, and consists of singles already released and fresh songs, including the title track.

The project is preceding the February Edition of #BreathWorshipwithOnos and Onos Live in Concert London, coming up in April.


1. Forever It Is Done

2. I Receive Your Light (feat. Magpsalms) [Remix]

3. Hallelujah (Me Re Jirie)

4. Jesus Reigns (Live)

5. Be Praised

6. I Rely On You (feat. Peterrock Sadiq) [Live]

7. Alagbara (feat. Lyrical HI) [Live]


DOWNLOAD MP3: Forever It Is Done – Onos Ariyo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here