Matthew West - Brand New (Mp3 + Zip Album Download)

The new album that fans have been waiting for from Matthew West, Brand New, officially releases February 14. The songs found on Brand New all encompass a deep and personal trust in God. The references in the lyrics range from testimonies of those Matthew has encountered to his own faith encounters.

Track List

  1. Intro

  2. Brand New

  3. What If

  4. Walking Miracles

  5. The God Who Stays

  6. Grace Upon Grace

  7. Not Today

  8. Why I Make Christian Music

  9. Love on the Radio

  10. Truth Be Told

  11. The Me You Made

  12. Looking Up

  13. Without You

  14. Too Young Too Soon

  15. Hope Returns

  16. The Man Who Needed Grace

Leave a Reply