DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Elevation Worship - Lion
DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Elevation Worship – Lion

Elevation Worship, multi-GRAMMY nominated, multi-GMA Dove Award winning, and Billboard No. 1 charting group, releases her long anticipated album titled LION. Now available for download below;

The 15-track collection is sprinkled with a blend of both high-energy power anthems and stripped-down intimate moments, unconventionally mixing studio selections and live recordings. Songs primed for Sunday morning sit side-by-side with offerings crafted for personal reflection.

Download full album tracks Below;

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3 Bye Bye Babylon (feat. Valley Boys)
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3 What I See (feat. Chris Brown)
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3 Same God (feat. Jonsal Barrientes)
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3 LION (feat. Chris Brown & Brandon Lake)
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3 This Is The Kingdom (feat. Pat Barrett)
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3 This Is The Kingdom (Flow) [feat. Pat Barrett]
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3 Dancing (feat. Joe L Barnes & Tiffany Hudson)
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3 Water Is Wild (feat. Chris Brown & Brandon Lake)
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3 Welcome Resurrection (feat. Chris Brown)
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3 Forever YHWH (feat. Tiffany Hudson)
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3 No One (feat. Chandler Moore)
  12. DOWNLOAD MP3 You Really Are (feat. Chandler Moore & Tiffany Hudson)
  13. DOWNLOAD MP3 Why (feat. Valley Boys)
  14. DOWNLOAD MP3 The One You Love (feat. Chandler Moore)
  15. DOWNLOAD MP3 Might Get Loud (feat. Chris Brown, Brandon Lake, & Tiffany Hudson)

Stream and Download Album Below;



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here