Leak Travis Greene – Oil + Water Download Free Full Mp3 Zip File For The Album
Travis Greene – Oil + Water Full Mp3 Zip File Download

Full Album Travis Greene – Oil + Water, Free/Leak Mp3 Zip File Download

Travis Greene is a fiery creative progressive in Contemporary Gospel, utilizing the full spectrum of modern sounds and genres from which to share his musical offerings. His latest album, Oil and Water – an all-star studio project almost completely created during the 2020 quarantine due to COVID-19 – is 10 songs of fervent and humbled praise from a voice like no other.

The result moves in starkly acoustic, often classically operatic motif’s surrender for what 11x Stellar Award-winner and 5x Grammy-nominee Greene calls a “refresher” on why we love The Lord with every fiber of our soul, heart, and mind.

Multi-Award winning Travis Greene continues to deliver the unexpected, as he gears up for the release of his latest album Oil + Water. Greene releases a new song for the title track “Oil & Water” (feat. Anthony Hamilton) (Oil + water), which is available as an instant grat track with album pre-order now. Two other tracks, “Hold On Me” (feat. Kirk Franklin and John P. Kee) and “Easter” (feat. Todd Dulaney), are also available instantly with album pre-order at digital music providers.

Releasing the official video for “Oil & Water” in a juke joint-inspired performance with Hamilton, Travis Greene celebrates God’s never-ending love, like an outpouring of oil and flowing like water, on the guitar-driven title track. Scheduled to be released on Friday, August 20th, the musical trailblazer’s new album Oil + Water comprises ten songs.

Writing and producing on every track, Greene shares a joyful celebration of the hope and abundance found in God’s love. Crafting a refreshing mix of modern sounds and rich harmonies, his album includes additional featured appearances from Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Kierra Sheard-Kelly, Le’Andria Johnson, Mali Music, Darrel Walls, D’Nar, and Madison Binion.

The lead single “Hold On Me” is now out at Gospel radio. Following his previous #1 singles like “Good and Loved” (feat. DOE), “Won’t Let Go,” “You Waited,” the RIAA® -Certified Gold #1 singles “Made A Way” and “Intentional,” the five-time GRAMMY® nominee, Billboard Music Award, Dove and Stellar Award-winner continues to give praise and hope on his latest album, to the powerful strength, grace, and wisdom to be found in God as the source for anything and everything we need. Leading ministry to reach the churched and unchurched, Greene co-pastors his Columbia, SC-based church Forward City with his wife and co-founder Dr. Jackie Greene, with his messages available to the world online and through his social channels.


  1. Oil + Water (Oil & water) ft. Anthony Hamilton
  2. Easter ft. Todd Dulaney
  3. Hold On Me ft. John P. Kee & Kirk Franklin
  4. Wonder ft. Le’Andria Johnson
  5. La La ft. D’Nar
  6. Search Me ft. Tasha Cobbs Leonard
  7. Love Song ft. MDSN
  8. Somehow ft. Kierra Sheard
  9. Dependable ft. Darrel Walls
  10. Close the Door ft. Mali Music

Download Full Album (Mp3 Zip File) Below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here