Lola Adedokun - Ire (Goodness) | [Album + Mp3 Download]
Lola Adedokun – Ire (Goodness) | [Album + Mp3 Download]
US based gospel singer, Lola Adedokun finally releases a brand new album tagged ‘IRE’ (GOODNESS).

The 6 tracks album is a compilation of different songs both in English and Yoruba, Professionally mix, deep and spirit filled lyrical content, culled and coined from not only life and personal experiences but also revelatory experiences too.

‘IRE’ (GOODNESS) seeks to reinstate Christians to be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, as God in Christ forgave you.” “Therefore encourage one another and build one another up, just as you are doing.

As you listen to this album may God goodness and mercy follow in Jesus name.

Check Also:   John Kola Idowu - All About Grace | [Mp3 + Album Download]



  1. Praise Medley
  2. Mighty Man of War
  3. Ire (Goodness)
  4. Halleluyah feat. Adedamola & Adedolapo
  5. Almighty father feat. Adedamola & Adedolapo
  6. Ife Nla (Greatest Love)

SonsHub Latest Updates

You don't want to miss our Latest Music Updates!

Join 8,276 other subscribers

Leave a Reply