Download Album: Bizzle - Soul Therapy
Download Album: Bizzle – Soul Therapy

Two weeks ago Bizzle dropped a single called “Leave This Place.” Yesterday, he made a post saying he was leaving social media. Today, he released his project Soul Therapy.

Get this amazing body of work below.

Tracklist/Album Download

1. Feel A Way DOWNLOAD
2. Black and Blue DOWNLOAD 
3. Leave This Place (Ft. Musiq Soulchild) DOWNLOAD 
4. Right Now (Ft. Evan Ford) DOWNLOAD 
5. Monster DOWNLOAD 
6. I Need You (Ft. J. Carter) DOWNLOAD 
7. Note to Self (Ft. Jewell Jones) DOWNLOAD 
8. New Skies (Ft. Kiddy Bizness) DOWNLOAD 
9. The Gospel DOWNLOAD 


Stream and Download Mp3 Below;


SonsHub Latest Updates

You don't want to miss our Latest Music Updates!

Join 8,269 other subscribers

Leave a Reply