Download Album: Bethel Music – Homecoming
Download Album: Bethel Music – Homecoming

American Christian/Gospel Collective Bethel Music Released a New EP Titled “Homecoming”, Which consists of 16 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers.

Bethel Music – Homecoming Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Homecoming (Live) DOWNLOAD
2. Back To Life (Live) DOWNLOAD 
3. I Believe (Live) DOWNLOAD 
4. Son Of Suffering (feat. ) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
5. Weathered (Live) DOWNLOAD 
6. Too Good To Not Believe (Live) DOWNLOAD 
7. Reason To Praise (feat. ) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
8. I Belong To Jesus (Live) DOWNLOAD 
9. Hymn Of Heaven (Live) DOWNLOAD 
10. Send Me (feat. ) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
11. My King Forever (Live) DOWNLOAD 
12. He Reigns (Spontaneous) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
13. Standing In Miracles (Live) DOWNLOAD 
14. Wherever You Lead (Live) DOWNLOAD 
15. All Hail King Jesus (Live) DOWNLOAD 
16. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home) [feat. Naomi Raine] [Live] DOWNLOAD 


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Check Out Bethel Music’s Latest Songs HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here