DOWNLOAD ALBUM Hillsong Worship - These Same Skies
DOWNLOAD ALBUM Hillsong Worship – These Same Skies

After much anticipation, GRAMMY Award-winning Hillsong Worship unveils their latest album, “These Same Skies.” Available below for download, the new compilation marks the multi-platinum selling group’s first live recording since the release of “There Is More” in 2018. A physical version for “These Same Skies” will drop on Dec. 3.

“These Same Skies” highlights Hillsong Worship leaders Brooke Ligertwood, Reuben Morgan, Benjamin Hastings, Aodhan King, Chris Davenport and Mi-kaisha Rose.

“We pray and believe that all of our labor sown in faith will mean a harvest for God’s glory, and we pray something that really blesses you and helps you to encounter Jesus in a fresh way in this season.” – Ligertwood

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. That’s the Power Ft. Benjamin Hastings DOWNLOAD
2. That’s the Power (Reprise) Ft. Benjamin Hastings DOWNLOAD 
3. Surrounds Me Ft. Mi-kaisha Rose DOWNLOAD 
4. Freedom Ft. Reuben Morgan DOWNLOAD 
5. Hope of the Ages Ft. Reuben Morgan DOWNLOAD 
6. Never Walk Alone Ft. Mi-kaisha Rose DOWNLOAD 
7. Resurrender Ft. Brooke Ligertwood DOWNLOAD 
8. Secret Place DOWNLOAD 
9. Waiting (Spontaneous) Ft. Brooke Ligertwood DOWNLOAD 
10. Song For His Presence Ft. Aodhan King, Saye Pratt DOWNLOAD 
10. All To Him DOWNLOAD 


Stream and Download Full Album Below;



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here