Tauren Wells - Citizen of Heaven [Mp3 + Zip Album Download]

GRAMMY-nominated artist Tauren Wells is Out with his new Album “Citizen of Heaven,” and the album Available today on all major digital platforms worldwide.  the much-anticipated sophomore album is an amazing body of works with Pop-Rnb influenced sounds, coupled with uplifting messages that emphasize God’s Love and Grace.

“Musical diversity is important to me,” Tauren Wells, former frontman of the Christian dance-pop band Royal Tailor, tells Apple Music of the stylistic breadth of his second solo album, Citizen of Heaven. “I want to have who I am expressed in what I do, because I’m a mixture of a lot of different experiences and different cultures—being biracial and being in the church world—but not so sheltered that I haven’t experienced other things in the world.”Tauren Wells

Check Also:   DOWNLOAD MP3: Tauren Wells X Kirk Franklin – Millionaire (Good Like That)

Get Here

Track List

  1. Citizen of Heaven

  2. Like You Love Me

  3. Prelude with Pastor Steven Furtick of Elevation Worship

  4. Close (feat. Steven Furtick)

  5. Perfect Peace

  6. Famous For (I Believe) Ft. Jenn Johnson

  7. Millionaire (Good Like That)
    Tauren Wells & Kirk Franklin

  8. Done

  9. Miracle

  10. Until Grace
    Tauren Wells & Rascal Flatts

  11. Trenches

  12. Love’s Worth the Fight

  13. Carry On

SonsHub Latest Updates

You don't want to miss our Latest Music Updates!

Join 8,269 other subscribers

Leave a Reply